Independence of the Seas in the Bay of Biscay

3 Nights Mini Cruises

You are viewing 3 nights mini cruises . Click here to see all 2018 and 2019 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

July 2018

August 2018

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

From £289 pp*

Friday 23 Nov 2018

Bruges 3-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 23 Nov to Mon 26 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

December 2018

From £373 pp*

Friday 14 Dec 2018

Bruges 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Dec to Mon 17 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Good price for a mini cruise.

Details Check price

From £214 pp*

Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Dublin 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco Polo from Bristol
  • Sun 16 Dec to Wed 19 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

From £214 pp*

Wednesday 19 Dec 2018

Cobh (Cork) 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco Polo from Bristol
  • Wed 19 Dec to Sat 22 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

May 2019

From £499 pp*

Saturday 4 May 2019

Amsterdam 3-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Celebrity Cruises on Celebrity Silhouette from Southampton
  • Sat 4 May to Tue 7 May
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

December 2019

From £399 pp*

Friday 20 Dec 2019

Bruges 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Fri 20 Dec to Mon 23 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Good price for a mini cruise.

Details Check price

March 2020

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Friday 20th July 20183 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Saturday 25th August 20183 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and ParisInfo
Tuesday 28th August 20183 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and RotterdamInfo
Friday 31st August 20183 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonBruges and CherbourgInfo
Saturday 1st September 20183 nightsMarella Cruises on Marella DiscoveryNewcastleBruges and Amsterdam ThemedInfo
Saturday 15th September 20183 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonParis and CherbourgInfo
Friday 28th September 20183 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Saturday 6th October 20183 nightsPrincess Cruises on Sapphire PrincessSouthamptonGuernsey and CherbourgInfo
Thursday 25th October 20183 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and ParisInfo
Thursday 1st November 20183 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 16th November 20183 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonParisInfo
Friday 23rd November 20183 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 14th December 20183 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Sunday 16th December 20183 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloBristolDublin FestiveInfo
Monday 17th December 20183 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on ColumbusLondon TilburyAmsterdam and Antwerp FestiveInfo
Wednesday 19th December 20183 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloBristolCobh (Cork) FestiveInfo
Saturday 4th May 20193 nightsCelebrity Cruises on Celebrity SilhouetteSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Saturday 25th May 20193 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and ParisInfo
Friday 21st June 20193 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 19th July 20193 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Thursday 8th August 20193 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Thursday 29th August 20193 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on MagellanLiverpoolGreat Britain, Dublin and Isles of ScillyInfo
Friday 30th August 20193 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and CherbourgInfo
Friday 20th December 20193 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Thursday 19th March 20203 nightsFred Olsen Cruise Lines on BoudiccaDoverAmsterdam and RotterdamInfo

Reasons to cruise for 3 nights

Spend more time on your ship on a three-night mini cruise.

Three-night itineraries often include either two ports of call, or one port of call and a relaxing day at sea.

For an authentic cruise holiday experience, choose the single port and sea day combination. Sail from Southampton and you will spend the day on land exploring a destination usually in France, Belgium, or the Channel Islands. Then, spend the sea day relaxing or exploring your ship in more detail.

A three-night mini cruise feels less rushed than its two-night counterpart and is ideal if you are considering booking a longer cruise but are unsure about life at sea.