Marco Polo Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises on Marco Polo. Click here to see all 2018 and 2019 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

December 2018

From £259 pp*

Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Dublin 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco Polo from Bristol
  • Sun 16 Dec to Wed 19 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

From £129 pp*

Wednesday 19 Dec 2018

Cobh (Cork) 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco Polo from Bristol
  • Wed 19 Dec to Sat 22 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

May 2019

June 2019

August 2019

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Sunday 16th December 20183 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloBristolDublin FestiveInfo
Wednesday 19th December 20183 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloBristolCobh (Cork) FestiveInfo
Wednesday 15th May 20194 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloCardiffGreat Britain, Guernsey, Honfleur and Isles of Scilly UnavailableInfo
Saturday 29th June 20191 nightCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloPortsmouthGreat BritainInfo
Wednesday 14th August 20191 nightCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloNewcastleGreat BritainInfo
Friday 30th August 20191 nightCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloRosythGreat Britain UnavailableInfo
Saturday 31st August 20191 nightCruise & Maritime Voyages on Marco PoloNewcastleGreat Britain UnavailableInfo