Bruges, Belgium

Bruges Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises to Bruges. Click here to see all 2018 and 2019 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

October 2018

November 2018

From £309 pp*

Friday 23 Nov 2018

Bruges 3-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 23 Nov to Mon 26 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

December 2018

From £599 pp*

Friday 14 Dec 2018

Bruges 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Dec to Mon 17 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

February 2019

April 2019

May 2019

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

From £219 pp*

Friday 15 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 15 Nov to Sun 17 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

December 2019

From £209 pp*

Thursday 19 Dec 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Aurora from Southampton
  • Thu 19 Dec to Sat 21 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

From £329 pp*

Friday 20 Dec 2019

Bruges 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Fri 20 Dec to Mon 23 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

January 2020

From £369 pp*

Monday 6 Jan 2020

Bruges 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Mon 6 Jan to Fri 10 Jan
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

March 2020

Regular sailings

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Saturday 20th October 20185 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges, Paris, Cherbourg and Rotterdam UnavailableInfo
Thursday 25th October 20183 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and Paris UnavailableInfo
Saturday 27th October 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Thursday 1st November 20183 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBruges UnavailableInfo
Friday 9th November 20184 nightsSaga Cruises on Saga SapphireSouthamptonBruges and Amsterdam UnavailableInfo
Saturday 10th November 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 17th November 20184 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonBruges and AmsterdamInfo
Friday 23rd November 20183 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 30th November 20182 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges UnavailableInfo
Friday 30th November 20184 nightsSaga Cruises on Saga Pearl IIPortsmouthBruges and AmsterdamInfo
Saturday 1st December 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on OceanaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Tuesday 4th December 20182 nightsP&O FerriesHullBruges ThemedInfo
Friday 7th December 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Friday 14th December 20183 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Friday 14th December 20182 nightsP&O FerriesHullBruges ThemedInfo
Saturday 15th December 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on OceanaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Saturday 29th December 20185 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges, Amsterdam and Cherbourg FestiveInfo
Saturday 29th December 20185 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBruges and Amsterdam FestiveInfo
Saturday 29th December 20185 nightsP&O Cruises on OceanaSouthamptonBruges and Hamburg FestiveInfo
Friday 1st February 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBruges and AmsterdamInfo
Friday 5th April 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 19th April 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Monday 22nd April 20195 nightsMSC Cruises on MSC PreziosaSouthamptonBruges, Norway and HamburgInfo
Sunday 12th May 20195 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Wednesday 22nd May 20194 nightsMSC Cruises on MSC PreziosaSouthamptonBruges, Amsterdam and HamburgInfo
Saturday 25th May 20193 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and ParisInfo
Friday 16th August 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Friday 30th August 20193 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Independence of the SeasSouthamptonBruges and CherbourgInfo
Sunday 1st September 20193 nightsMarella Cruises on Marella ExplorerNewcastleBruges and Amsterdam ThemedInfo
Sunday 1st September 20194 nightsSaga Cruises on Spirit of DiscoveryDoverBruges, Amsterdam and HeligolandInfo
Friday 13th September 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges and Guernsey UnavailableInfo
Saturday 21st September 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 18th October 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Wednesday 23rd October 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 1st November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 15th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Sunday 17th November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 23rd November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges UnavailableInfo
Friday 29th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 7th December 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Thursday 19th December 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Friday 20th December 20193 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Sunday 29th December 20195 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonBruges and Amsterdam FestiveInfo
Sunday 29th December 20195 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBruges and Hamburg FestiveInfo
Monday 6th January 20204 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 14th March 20202 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges UnavailableInfo
Regular sailings2 nightsP&O FerriesHullBrugesInfo

Reasons to sail on a mini cruise to Bruges

Think of Belgium and chocolate may spring to mind.

The country has nurtured many expert chocolatiers who excel in their craft.

The country offers much more than fine chocolate, though. Foodies should seek out the craft beers and the amazing Belgian fries (‘frites’).

Culture vultures will enjoy the vast range of galleries and museums available. Bruges, in particular, has a beautiful collection of medieval buildings to gaze at, as well as canals to cruise.

The busiest port for mini cruises is Zeebrugge, which offers easy onward access to medieval Bruges and cosmopolitan Brussels. Antwerp also makes occasional appearances on the itineraries too.