Hamburg Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises to Hamburg. Click here to see all 2019 and 2020 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

April 2019

From £399 pp*

Sunday 28 Apr 2019

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Sun 28 Apr to Tue 30 Apr
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

May 2019

June 2019

From £324 pp*

Friday 14 Jun 2019

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Jun to Sun 16 Jun
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

September 2019

October 2019

December 2019

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Monday 22nd April 20195 nightsMSC Cruises on MSC PreziosaSouthamptonBruges, Norway and Hamburg UnavailableInfo
Sunday 28th April 20192 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Wednesday 22nd May 20194 nightsMSC Cruises on MSC PreziosaSouthamptonBruges, Amsterdam and Hamburg UnavailableInfo
Friday 14th June 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 22nd September 20194 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 25th October 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 29th December 20195 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBruges and Hamburg FestiveInfo