P&O Britannia approaching St Peter Port, Guernsey

2 Nights Mini Cruises

You are viewing 2 nights mini cruises . Click here to see all 2018 and 2019 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

May 2018

June 2018

From £79 pp*

Friday 29 Jun 2018

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Norwegian Cruise Line on Norwegian Jade from Southampton
  • Fri 29 Jun to Sun 1 Jul
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

July 2018

August 2018

From £401 pp*

Friday 10 Aug 2018

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Fri 10 Aug to Sun 12 Aug
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

September 2018

From £199 pp*

Friday 28 Sep 2018

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Azura from Southampton
  • Fri 28 Sep to Sun 30 Sep
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

October 2018

From £369 pp*

Friday 5 Oct 2018

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 5 Oct to Sun 7 Oct
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

November 2018

From £219 pp*

Saturday 10 Nov 2018

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Sat 10 Nov to Mon 12 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

December 2018

April 2019

From £219 pp*

Friday 5 Apr 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Britannia from Southampton
  • Fri 5 Apr to Sun 7 Apr
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

May 2019

June 2019

From £349 pp*

Friday 14 Jun 2019

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Jun to Sun 16 Jun
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

July 2019

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

From £259 pp*

Friday 18 Oct 2019

Paris 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Royal Caribbean on Explorer of the Seas from Southampton
  • Fri 18 Oct to Sun 20 Oct
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Good price for a mini cruise.

Details Check price°

November 2019

From £199 pp*

Friday 1 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 1 Nov to Sun 3 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

From £199 pp*

Friday 15 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 15 Nov to Sun 17 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

From £199 pp*

Saturday 23 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Oriana from Southampton
  • Sat 23 Nov to Mon 25 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

From £199 pp*

Friday 29 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 29 Nov to Sun 1 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

December 2019

From £199 pp*

Saturday 7 Dec 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Oriana from Southampton
  • Sat 7 Dec to Mon 9 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

From £219 pp*

Thursday 19 Dec 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Aurora from Southampton
  • Thu 19 Dec to Sat 21 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

March 2020

From £199 pp*

Saturday 14 Mar 2020

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Oriana from Southampton
  • Sat 14 Mar to Mon 16 Mar
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

Regular sailings

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Friday 11th May 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 25th May 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 15th June 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 22nd June 20182 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Saturday 23rd June 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 29th June 20182 nightsNorwegian Cruise Line on Norwegian JadeSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 6th July 20182 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 27th July 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 10th August 20182 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Saturday 11th August 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 24th August 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Saturday 25th August 20182 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on MagellanLiverpoolGreat Britain and DublinInfo
Friday 14th September 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 15th September 20182 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on AstoriaPooleGreat BritainInfo
Friday 28th September 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on AzuraSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 5th October 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 27th October 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 10th November 20182 nightsFred Olsen Cruise Lines on Black WatchLiverpoolGreat BritainInfo
Saturday 10th November 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 30th November 20182 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 1st December 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on OceanaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Friday 7th December 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Saturday 15th December 20182 nightsP&O Cruises on OceanaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Friday 5th April 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Thursday 11th April 20192 nightsFred Olsen Cruise Lines on Black WatchSouthamptonGreat BritainInfo
Sunday 28th April 20192 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 17th May 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 24th May 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 14th June 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 7th July 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 30th August 20192 nightsCruise & Maritime Voyages on AstoriaPortsmouthGreat BritainInfo
Saturday 31st August 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AzuraSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Saturday 21st September 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 18th October 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 18th October 20192 nightsRoyal Caribbean on Explorer of the SeasSouthamptonParisInfo
Wednesday 23rd October 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 25th October 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 1st November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 15th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Sunday 17th November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 23rd November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 29th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 7th December 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Thursday 19th December 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Friday 20th December 20192 nightsFred Olsen Cruise Lines on BalmoralSouthamptonHonfleur FestiveInfo
Saturday 14th March 20202 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Tuesday 24th March 20202 nightsFred Olsen Cruise Lines on Black WatchSouthamptonGreat BritainInfo
Regular sailings2 nightsP&O FerriesHullAmsterdamInfo
Regular sailings2 nightsP&O FerriesHullBrugesInfo

Reasons to cruise for 2 nights

A popular choice, the two-night mini cruises offers a quick taste of life at sea.

The short trip is ideal for first-timers and cruise addicts alike, and two nights is enough time to experience one port of call.

A two-night short break is a great way to experience the flexibility of cruise holidays. You will get a taste of the cruise line and cruise ship, get to feel what it is like sailing on open waters, and you will also get to spend the day exploring a port of call.

For first-timers, this is an excellent way to dip your toes into the world of cruising without committing to a week or two. You will have little time to relax with so much to see and do. Seasoned cruisers use two-night mini cruises as a quick fix, or to check-up on old favourites.

Two-night mini cruises from Southampton predominately head to Zeebrugge (for Bruges or Brussels), or Guernsey.