View to Dover from Harmony of the Seas

4 Nights Mini Cruises

You are viewing 4 nights mini cruises . Click here to see all 2019 and 2020 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

July 2019

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

From £379 pp*

Friday 13 Dec 2019

Amsterdam 4-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 13 Dec to Tue 17 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

January 2020

From £379 pp*

Monday 6 Jan 2020

Bruges 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Mon 6 Jan to Fri 10 Jan
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

February 2020

From £930 pp*

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020

Rouen 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Saga Cruises on Spirit of Discovery from Southampton
  • Wed 12 Feb to Sun 16 Feb
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

April 2020

October 2020

December 2020

From £806 pp*

Wednesday 16 Dec 2020

Amsterdam 4-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Saga Cruises on Spirit of Adventure from Southampton
  • Wed 16 Dec to Sun 20 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Adults-only cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Tuesday 23rd July 20194 nightsSaga Cruises on Spirit of DiscoveryDoverGreat Britain, Guernsey and Brest UnavailableInfo
Friday 16th August 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Sunday 1st September 20194 nightsSaga Cruises on Spirit of DiscoveryDoverBruges, Amsterdam and Heligoland UnavailableInfo
Friday 13th September 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges and Guernsey UnavailableInfo
Sunday 22nd September 20194 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Thursday 3rd October 20194 nightsSaga Cruises on Spirit of DiscoveryDoverParis, Cherbourg and St Malo UnavailableInfo
Friday 4th October 20194 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Friday 22nd November 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Friday 13th December 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonAmsterdam FestiveInfo
Monday 6th January 20204 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 7th February 20204 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Wednesday 12th February 20204 nightsSaga Cruises on Spirit of DiscoverySouthamptonRouenInfo
Sunday 19th April 20204 nightsSaga Cruises on Spirit of DiscoveryDoverGreat Britain and AmsterdamInfo
Wednesday 7th October 20204 nightsPrincess Cruises on Sapphire PrincessSouthamptonGuernsey and RotterdamInfo
Wednesday 16th December 20204 nightsSaga Cruises on Spirit of AdventureSouthamptonAmsterdam FestiveInfo

Reasons to cruise for 4 nights

See more on a four-night mini cruise.

Such itineraries afford the luxury of time meaning ships can travel greater distances to access a wider pool of ports of call.

Four-night itineraries can boast up to three ports of call, but usually pair two ports and a relaxing day at sea instead.

The ideal short break, four nights at sea means you get an excellent feel for cruise holidays without the commitment of a week or two. By the end of the voyage, you should have a firm idea of whether you enjoy life at sea or whether you are a land lover instead.

Four-night cruises from Southampton typically sail northwards to France, Belgium, and The Netherlands.