Cunard Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises with Cunard. Click here to see all 2018 and 2019 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

June 2018

July 2018

August 2018

From £401 pp*

Friday 10 Aug 2018

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Fri 10 Aug to Sun 12 Aug
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

From £236 pp*

Friday 16 Nov 2018

Paris 3-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Fri 16 Nov to Mon 19 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

December 2018

From £365 pp*

Friday 14 Dec 2018

Bruges 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Dec to Mon 17 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Good price for a mini cruise.

Details Check price

January 2019

From £399 pp*

Sunday 6 Jan 2019

Hamburg 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Sun 6 Jan to Thu 10 Jan
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

From £349 pp*

Friday 14 Jun 2019

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Jun to Sun 16 Jun
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

August 2019

September 2019

From £399 pp*

Sunday 22 Sep 2019

Hamburg 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Sun 22 Sep to Thu 26 Sep
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

October 2019

From £419 pp*

Friday 4 Oct 2019

Amsterdam 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 4 Oct to Tue 8 Oct
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

November 2019

From £199 pp*

Friday 1 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 1 Nov to Sun 3 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

From £329 pp*

Sunday 17 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Sun 17 Nov to Tue 19 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

December 2019

From £399 pp*

Friday 20 Dec 2019

Bruges 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Fri 20 Dec to Mon 23 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Good price for a mini cruise.

Details Check price

January 2020

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Friday 22nd June 20182 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 6th July 20182 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 10th August 20182 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 24th August 20184 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonRotterdamInfo
Friday 28th September 20183 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Sunday 14th October 20184 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Thursday 1st November 20183 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 16th November 20183 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonParisInfo
Friday 30th November 20182 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 14th December 20183 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Saturday 29th December 20185 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges, Amsterdam and Cherbourg FestiveInfo
Sunday 6th January 20194 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 28th April 20192 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 12th May 20195 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Friday 14th June 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Thursday 8th August 20193 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Sunday 22nd September 20194 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 4th October 20194 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Friday 25th October 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 1st November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Sunday 17th November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 20th December 20193 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Monday 6th January 20204 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBrugesInfo