Cunard Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises with Cunard. Click here to see all 2019 and 2020 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

August 2019

From £523 pp*

Thursday 8 Aug 2019

Guernsey 3-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Thu 8 Aug to Sun 11 Aug
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

January 2020

From £329 pp*

Monday 6 Jan 2020

Bruges 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Victoria from Southampton
  • Mon 6 Jan to Fri 10 Jan
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Sunday 28th April 20192 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonHamburg UnavailableInfo
Sunday 12th May 20195 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Friday 14th June 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Thursday 8th August 20193 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Sunday 22nd September 20194 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 4th October 20194 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Friday 25th October 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 1st November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Sunday 17th November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 20th December 20193 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Monday 6th January 20204 nightsCunard on Queen VictoriaSouthamptonBrugesInfo