P&O Cruises funnel

P&O Cruises Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises with P&O Cruises. Click here to see all 2019 and 2020 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

From £329 pp*

Friday 18 Oct 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Aurora from Southampton
  • Fri 18 Oct to Sun 20 Oct
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

From £199 pp*

Wednesday 23 Oct 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Britannia from Southampton
  • Wed 23 Oct to Fri 25 Oct
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price°

November 2019

From £349 pp*

Friday 29 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 29 Nov to Sun 1 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

December 2019

From £342 pp*

Thursday 19 Dec 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Aurora from Southampton
  • Thu 19 Dec to Sat 21 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price°

February 2020

March 2020

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Saturday 31st August 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AzuraSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 13th September 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges and Guernsey UnavailableInfo
Saturday 21st September 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 18th October 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Wednesday 23rd October 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on BritanniaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 15th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 22nd November 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Saturday 23rd November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges UnavailableInfo
Friday 29th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Saturday 7th December 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Friday 13th December 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonAmsterdam FestiveInfo
Thursday 19th December 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on AuroraSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Sunday 29th December 20195 nightsP&O Cruises on ArcardiaSouthamptonBruges and Amsterdam FestiveInfo
Sunday 29th December 20195 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBruges and Hamburg FestiveInfo
Friday 7th February 20204 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Saturday 14th March 20202 nightsP&O Cruises on OrianaSouthamptonBruges UnavailableInfo

Who is P&O Cruises?

P&O Cruises is a Great British institution.

The oldest cruise line in the world, it caters exclusively to the tastes and preferences of British passengers.

Derived from the Peninsular and Oriental Steam Navigation Company in the 19th century, P&O Cruises merged with Carnival Corporation in 2003. Its sister brands include Cunard Line and Princess Cruises.

Onboard, expect British favourites on the menus and bar drinks lists. Entertainment will cater to British preferences, as will service. All chargeable items on the ship are in Pounds and Pence.

If you like to have your creature comforts from home abroad, P&O Cruises is an excellent choice. The cruise line also offers cruises from Southampton year-round, and is known for value for money.