Queen Elizabeth Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises on Queen Elizabeth. Click here to see all 2018 and 2019 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

September 2018

November 2018

December 2018

From £424 pp*

Friday 14 Dec 2018

Bruges 3-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Dec to Mon 17 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Good price for a mini cruise.

Details Check price

August 2019

October 2019

From £429 pp*

Friday 4 Oct 2019

Amsterdam 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Elizabeth from Southampton
  • Fri 4 Oct to Tue 8 Oct
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

November 2019

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Friday 28th September 20183 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 30th November 20182 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 14th December 20183 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges FestiveInfo
Saturday 29th December 20185 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBruges, Amsterdam and Cherbourg FestiveInfo
Thursday 8th August 20193 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonGuernseyInfo
Friday 4th October 20194 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo
Friday 1st November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen ElizabethSouthamptonBrugesInfo