Queen Mary 2 Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises on Queen Mary 2. Click here to see all 2018 and 2019 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

August 2018

From £401 pp*

Friday 10 Aug 2018

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Fri 10 Aug to Sun 12 Aug
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

October 2018

November 2018

May 2019

June 2019

From £349 pp*

Friday 14 Jun 2019

Hamburg 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Fri 14 Jun to Sun 16 Jun
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Flight required
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

September 2019

From £399 pp*

Sunday 22 Sep 2019

Hamburg 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Sun 22 Sep to Thu 26 Sep
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

October 2019

November 2019

From £329 pp*

Sunday 17 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with Cunard on Queen Mary 2 from Southampton
  • Sun 17 Nov to Tue 19 Nov
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Friday 10th August 20182 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 14th October 20184 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Thursday 1st November 20183 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo
Sunday 12th May 20195 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBruges and GuernseyInfo
Friday 14th June 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 22nd September 20194 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Friday 25th October 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonHamburgInfo
Sunday 17th November 20192 nightsCunard on Queen Mary 2SouthamptonBrugesInfo