Ventura Mini Cruises

You are viewing mini cruises on Ventura. Click here to see all 2019 and 2020 mini cruises.

Key:
Green I consider this an excellent price and fantastic value for money.
Amber I consider this a good price for the length of cruise.
Red I consider this a bit pricey in my opinion. Still a good cruise, just on the expensive side.

November 2019

From £349 pp*

Friday 29 Nov 2019

Bruges 2-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 29 Nov to Sun 1 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • This one's a bit pricey but is still a good getaway.

Details Check price

December 2019

From £429 pp*

Friday 13 Dec 2019

Amsterdam 4-night mini cruise Festive

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 13 Dec to Tue 17 Dec
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

February 2020

From £349 pp*

Friday 7 Feb 2020

Amsterdam 4-night mini cruise

  • Sail with P&O Cruises on Ventura from Southampton
  • Fri 7 Feb to Tue 11 Feb
  • No-fly
  • Family-friendly cruise ship
  • Definitely consider this one as it's a great price!

Details Check price

* Lead-in prices correct at the time of checking. See cruise details for details.

Mini Cruise Calendar

Here's a quick overview of upcoming mini cruises. Scroll up for more details.

Sail DateDurationOperator & ShipDeparture PortDestinationsMore
Friday 15th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 29th November 20192 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBrugesInfo
Friday 13th December 20194 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonAmsterdam FestiveInfo
Sunday 29th December 20195 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonBruges and Hamburg FestiveInfo
Friday 7th February 20204 nightsP&O Cruises on VenturaSouthamptonAmsterdamInfo